Pop Will Shoot Itself

04 March 2002 Film + Broadcast

Title Sequence & Theme

The Prodigy ‘Smack My Bitch Up’

The Chemical Brothers ‘Out Of Control’

The Verve ‘Bittersweet Symphony’

Blur ‘No Distance Left To Run’

Fatboy Slim ‘Right Here, Right Now’

Aphex Twin ‘Come To Daddy’

Pulp ‘Help The Aged’

Björk ‘It’s Oh So Quiet’

U2 ‘Sweetest Thing’

Alanis Morrissette ‘Thank U’

Ian Brown ‘F.E.A.R.’

Foo Fighters ‘Learn To Fly’

Moby ‘Bodyrock’

R.E.M. ‘Everybody Hurts’

Eminem ‘Guilty Conscience’

Oasis ‘Go Let It Out’

Run-D.M.C. vs. Jason Nevins ‘It’s Like That’

Madonna ‘Music’

Client: Ideal World
Production: Ideal World
Director: Dave Allison, Mal Wharton
AD: Isabel Knolles, Dara O’Reilly
Producer: Dave Allison, Mal Wharton
Executive Producer: Jon Farrar, Mike Chamberlain
Writer: Dave Allison, Mal Wharton
Camera: Dave Allison, Mal Wharton
Additional Camera: Oli da Costa
Graphic Design: Oli da Costa
2D/3D Animation & Motion Graphics: Oli da Costa
Online Editing: Paul Rowbottom, Simon Hornbrook
Editing: Graeme Holmes
Presenter: Danann Breathnach
Sound Recordist: Oli da Costa
Composer: Oli da Costa